Supervisor Kristin Gaspar
Senator Joel Anderson
Congressman Duncan Hunter
Congressman Brian Bilbray
SD Supervisor Bill Horn
Senator Mark Wyland
Assemblymember Marie Waldron
San Diego Republican Party
Associated Builders and Contractors
North San Diego County Association of Realtors
The San Diego County Apartment Association
The Escondido Republican Club
Lincoln Club of San Diego
Building Industry Association of San Diego
Mayor Sam Abed
Councilmember Morasco
Councilmember Gallo
Kerry Garza
Linda Bailey
Scott Liljegren
Jon Peterson (EHS Board)
Cark Skaja
Denny “Coach” Snyder
Ken Lounsbery
David Ferguson
Peter Zak
Munther Ghazal
Gary Cook
Edna Sahm
James McCann

*This is a partial list of endorsements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>